Printspiration

I’m seriously loving prints right now. Not the easiest to wear, but I’m determined to get my clash on and join the printed masses soon, using the above pictures as inspiration. What say you: Prints – Yay or Nay?

Tagged

One thought on “Printspiration

  1. buanacainte says:

    I still can’t find it in myself to love Stella McCartney’s ‘Hawaiian Print’, although I’m usually a huge fan of the British designer, I just wasn’t enamoured by this season’s collection.

    However, Poppy Delevingne’s appearance in this post just made my day, she is so effortlessly stylish and chic. I deign to dress like her (though it is yet to happen!).

    - Sinéad

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

