kate moss – w mag march 2012

My friend bought W recently for her artist boyfriend who likes to draw inspiration from high profile editorials.

Flicking through it I thought I recognised the cover star & model in one of the shoots & it took me a few minutes to realise it was Kate Moss. I’m a Kate fan, but I often grow weary of the media hype surrounding her skinny jeans and rockstar husband, so I was happy to see this & remember that above all she’s a bloody great model.

Check out the rest of the shoot here. Shot by Steven Klein, natch.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

