Leather and Frills

Leather, pleather, wet look. My guilty pleasure. As are frills, bows, metallics. Anything tacky and standoutish. Pair them with tshirts, shirts, plain tops.
Last year I found these amazing Adidas & Missy Elliot silver, frilly hi-tops whilst on holidays in Croatia and fell in love with them. Imagine my delight when my bestie bought them for me at Christmas (ledgeface).

And just this morning I found a pair of leather (faux) and jersey stretch skinnies that I bought in Topshop  for the princely sum of €7 in the sale a while ago. I bought them without trying them on as I was in a hurry. I just tried them on and I am OBSESSED. Already planning many outfits to go with them.
To whit, here they are. Still hiding my face.

 My housemate trying on OUR Louboutin’s

4 thoughts on “Leather and Frills

  1. Rai says:

    They are lush! I would wear 'em with dresses and flats if I had a pair c: x

  2. Dora says:

    The silver shoes are very cool 🙂

  3. Missy says:

    I Love those silver shoe too!missy x

  4. Marie says:

    Want your pants…not in a dirty way…just to wear…doh! Also timeshared shoes…genius – especially when they're that hawt!

Leave a Reply

