Stuff and Things

First off, I can’t seem to rotate my pictures & I really was just too lazy to throw them up  via Photobucket or anything. LAYZEEEEEEE. 
I thought i’d try my hand at an outfit post, it might become a regular feature…if I can count on my resident photographer to follow me around the place! (i.e. my housemate)
What I wore to work yesterday. Stripes & leopard print. I like the clash, thousands others don’t. 
Oversized jumper – Vero Moda | striped bandage skirt – Material Girl @ Macy’s | boots – Kurt Geiger

Wristy Cuffs. 
From L2R: Watch – Marc by Marc Jacobs | Tiffany’s | Marc by Marc Jacobs | Tiffany’s | Isabel Marant

Twiggy necklace from Camden Market, London. 
And now, we move onto the ‘What did Cat buy on her overdraft, the silly cow?’ segment. 

2 x rings from Topshop – €6ish each
Freckles – since birth

Pink Blazer from Zara – €49

Twiggy Dress from Littlewoods for a wedding later in the year. 

Also from Littlewoods – pearl embellished peter pan collar tunic

Slouchy handbag from Zara for €12.99 – a STEAL!

Cos Jumper (which I discovered can double as a cardigan) BT2 – €24.50
But LOOK!! They left the security tag on it 😦 I wanted to wear it over the weekend but as i’m going away for a wedding in the morning I don’t know if i’ll get a chance to return for them to remove it. DISASTER. 
There’s still loads of sales on – please GOD don’t let me go near them again. Oh shit, I’m agnostic, I’m screwed. 

Leave a Reply

