brand alert: forfex

I can’t remember how I first came across Forfex but I felt that as I feel now, disappointed that I haven’t got man-sized feet to shove into the amazing and creative shoes. Now stocked by Opening Ceremony you can guarantee they’ll be gracing the trotters of all the cool NYC hipsters. Using interesting fabrics, stains , studs and patterns there’s sure to be a pair that would suit almost any taste.

Gentlemen – add them to your christmas/anniversary/birthday list. Ladies – try wearing a few pairs of socks and a few thick insoles to see if you can get them to fit!

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “brand alert: forfex

  1. Nicole says:

    The bottom pair are so pretty, I’m considering just buying them to sit them in my room under a spotlight 🙂

    Nicole
    http://loyaltofashion.wordpress.com/
    xxx

  2. Well, the good news is that I found some ladies styles! http://www.shoescribe.com/us/women/designer/forfex

    However, they don’t come cheap. Maybe i’ll keep looking at them for a while longer 🙂

Leave a Reply

